The Restaurant "Galiarda"

The restaurant "Galiarda" is a modern and original interior, varied menu, excellent sound equipment. (60 -70 seats)

Capacity:
70 person

The restaurant "Galiarda" is an elegant and welcoming accommodations in the Leningrad region!

Calm, self-possessed interior, varied menu, reasonable prices, made our restaurant popular not only for tourists in the village Roshchino, but also for tourists. With us You can relax and enjoy European cuisine, specialties from the chef.

The restaurant starts its work at 10:00 am. During this time, you can sit with friends, work at a laptop in a quiet environment and select the Breakfast is a good choice. 12:00 working time invite us for lunch. In the evening you can choose from a menu of dishes cooked on the grill and grill. Retire with friends, it will be convenient for separated from the main hall tables with soft sofas. Fans are invited to watch live sports on the big screen. In the bar area You can enjoy a cocktail accompanied by pleasant music.

Rustic restaurant "Galiarda" You can spend an unforgettable holiday. Special interior will help to beat a stylized party or just will be an excellent decoration for your celebration. We will prepare event for You: the corporate party, buffet, wedding, anniversary, children's party. The format of the Banquet hall can accommodate 50-60 people. Seats 60. We will do that on the day of Your celebration You have had a wonderful mood.

Ресторан "Гальярда"

Ресторан «Гальярда» — современный и оригинальный интерьер, разнообразное меню, отличное звуковое оснащение. (60 -70 посадочных мест)

Вместимость
70 чел.
Телефон
+7 (812) 448-72-48

Ресторан «Гальярда» – элегантное и гостеприимное заведение в Ленобласти!

Спокойный, выдержанный интерьер, разнообразное меню, демократичные цены, сделали наш ресторан популярным не только для отдыхающих в пгт Рощино, но и для туристов. У нас Вы сможете отдохнуть и насладиться европейской кухней, попробовать фирменные блюда от шеф-повара.

Ресторан начинает свою работу в 10:00 утра. В это время вы можете посидеть в компании друзей, заняться работой за ноутбуком в спокойной обстановке и выбрать завтрак по вкусу. С 12:00 в рабочее время приглашаем к нам на обед. В вечернее время можно выбрать из меню блюда, приготовленные на гриле и мангале. Уединиться с друзьями будет удобно за отделенными от основного зала столиками с мягкими диванами. Болельщиков приглашаем посмотреть спортивные трансляции на широкоформатном экране. В барной зоне Вы сможете насладиться коктейлем в сопровождении приятной музыки.

В загородном ресторане «Гальярда» Вы можете провести незабываемый праздник. Особенный интерьер поможет обыграть стилизованную вечеринку или станет просто отличным украшением вашего торжества. Мы с удовольствием подготовим мероприятие для Вас: корпоратив, фуршет, свадьбу, юбилей, детский праздник. В формате банкета зал рассчитан на 50-60 человек. Посадочных мест 60. Мы сделаем, чтобы в день Вашего торжества у Вас было замечательное настроение.